Beer for Flint

Every so often I talk about cool innovations in brewing that I find that are environmentally friendly. I really think it’s awesome when brewers and farmers and everyone involved in brewing, homebrewing, craft brew, macro brewing, comes up with ways to help preserve resources that everybody needs to use.

The situation in Flint, MI has reached international headlines and if there’s one thing beer people know, it’s this; you need water to do anything.

So I’m just going to take this moment to use my platform to promote a fundraiser my homebrew club is doing for the city of Flint. If you have the means, please consider a contribution. Thanks for your time.

Leave a Reply

