Beer & Politics…

…is something I generally try to veer away from at this blog.

At the end of the day, I’d like to  engage in practices that are compassionate and dictated by evidence and common sense but I attempt to resist explicit declarations because this is a beer blog.

Nevertheless, this article my Dad sent me was pretty interesting. There’s definitely a little bit of ‘lies, damned lies and statistics’ there, insofar as the author is taking the data and drawing some conclusions that aren’t necessarily supported. But it does make for interesting reading.

2 thoughts on “Beer & Politics…”

  1. One should never take these things seriously. I think of it as the equivalent of sitting around having a couple of beers and shooting the shit.

Leave a Reply

