7pm The Night Off

At the OBF yesterday, I drank for eight hours. It was a lot of fun and I’ll have some good things to talk about on Wednesday. Today, however, my body is telling me that I should not have a drink and I’m going to listen to it.

I’m still out though, this time at the lovely Produce Row Cafe, drinking ginger ale and taking it in. It’s pleasantly low key and cool, like a date night place for dates that you hope are fun and goofy instead of hopefully romantic. Or maybe a good 2nd date spot, where the rules have been set up and now you want to relax.

I think I ought to come back here more often.

Leave a Reply

