Missing it

It’s is unfortunate but I am going to be missing the beer and cocktails night at Hop & Vine put on by (among others) Ezra of the New School blog and Jacob Grier who looks to have some excellent recipes at his blog.

I post this information though for you, so that you may participate where I cannot. The idea of beer-based cocktails seems very interesting but I just haven’t been able to get the calendar to work out for me. Yet. Time machine, people. Get on it.

In addition, I might have to get this 33 Bottles of Beer app going because it seems super handy for the Outboard Brain.

Finally, there’s a Best of Brewing NW poll you can vote in, should you be so inclined.

Leave a Reply

